cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Attention CPAP users

Dakota98
Explorer
Explorer
This is NOT an advertisement !!! I am not the owner.

Found this on Craig's List this morning. If anyone is in need of a second machine for your RV this would be a super buy with only 90 hours on it. The sellers contact information is in the add. If you're in need, I'll go & check it out for you & even ship it to you (you pay shipping) or the seller might be willing to. Make payment arrangements' directly with the seller. PayPal may be an option, don't know.

PM me, if you want assistance.

Trying to do my Good Deed for the year & don't have much time left :B

Craigs List Link
I'm an expert in only one field....I believe it's somewhere in Kansas.

2000 / 22' SKYLINE NOMAD LITE
1998 DODGE DAKOTA / 5.2L= 8mpg.
2006 POLARIS ATV
1500/1200 Watt Champion generator
Yada Wireless Back Up Camera
1998 Dyna Wide Glide
USMC 68-74
24 REPLIES 24

Bigdog
Explorer
Explorer
In '84 I was also nodding off while driving a commercial vehicle and my car. Also going to sleep at meetings and in church.( Humm,that may have been as we had a very boring preacher.) The doctor told me that I was self hypnotyzing myself while driving and that the reason I was snoring so bad was a soft palate and he could operate on it. BS. That was an ENT.. 15 years ago,I had another sleep test and had a 79 score and am on my third CPAP now and last test the other day, I had a 5.5 andsince the DOT has set a 5 score,I still have to use it since I have a class b CDL for school bus. I have to take the smart card in every year when I have my physical or they won't sign my card.
I have my old one in the MH and the other in the house and since I'm eligible for a new one,I'm gonna get one and sede if I can get the 12v plug for it too.
GO COUGARS
2001 Tradewinds 7390 LTC
330 Cat Turbo Freightliner Chassis
2011 Jeep Liberty(toad)

'88 Mustang 5 Spd 5.0L GT convertible (not Toad)

Bumpyroad
Explorer
Explorer