Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Just an eye opener

mdcamping
Explorer
Explorer

Something you just don't see or notice everyday, LOL

This was the result of a serious rain storm, located at the bottom of a steep hill were we had camped

Mike
2022 F-150 3.5 EcoBoost 4X4 Supercrew GCWR 19,500 157WB
Payload 2476 Maxtow 13,800 3.73 Equalizer 4 Pt Sway Hitch
2017 Jayco Jay Flight 24RBS
Old TV, 07 Toyota Tacoma, Double Cab, Factory Tow Pkg, retired towing at 229K. (Son now owns truck)
13 REPLIES 13

NRALIFR wrote:
Well, thereโ€™s a small stream of water coming out of what appears to be electrical conduit.

Probably not uncommon for buried utilities. I know the conduit my house service is run in has water in it cause I can see it when I look down into a corner pull-box location where the conduit comes up above the ground.

Itโ€™s fine, itโ€™s all fine! :W

:):)

This...^^^ I'm not an electrician, but install, dig up and tie in conduits for bug chit...it's all full of water, even when encased in concrete ( high voltage stuff ). As the movie security guard always says, "keep moving, nothing to see here..."
'16 F550 CC, 4x4 with Link Ultraride air suspension, '18 AF 1150. Just so we can play with our snowmobiles, dirt bikes and fishing boat. And new 20' tag along...kayaks, bikes, mc's and extra water and food!!

larry_cad
Explorer
Explorer
jetboater454 wrote:
That's liquid electric. Bottle it,someday someone with an electric car will pay dearly for it.

:B
Today is my personal best for most consecutive days alive.

Our Travel Blog

jetboater454
Explorer
Explorer
That's liquid electric. Bottle it,someday someone with an electric car will pay dearly for it.
2011 Toyota Tundra DC Long Bed
2001 Harley Dyna Lowrider

valhalla360
Nomad
Nomad
It's essentially an artesian spring...though likely to dry up shortly after the rain ends.