Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

2008 Cameo F35SB3

Petethescot
Explorer
Explorer
Hi all
Newbie here, I recently bought a 2008 f35sb3 model cameo. I have figured out most of it except the fresh water tank. I know how to fill it but cannot see how to drain it. I cannot seem to find any drain plugs.
I see a label that says fresh water drain but it has no open close valve.
Any help greatly appreciated.
Cheers Peter
10 REPLIES 10

pcm1959
Explorer
Explorer
Ditto on Carriage and add Lifestyle to that. Lifestyle was a direct carry-over of the Carriage line with improvements particularly in the slides. I wouldn't buy a new rig for anything having had the Cameo and now the LS. I can't believe the poor quality coming out of these factories particularly in the area of frames. One example is the spring hangers are so beefy especially compared to what you see now. If I ever have the misfortune of the LS being totaled, I will defiantly look for another one.
2018 GMC Sierra 3500 DRW 4x4 Duramax/Allison
2014 Lifestyle LS36FW
St Augustine, FL

8ntw8tn
Explorer
Explorer