cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

trip planner

smileyblank
Explorer
Explorer
I've read posts about the Good Sam Travel Planner but am not really seeing what I need. I'm an Apple user. I'm trying to use it to plan a trip and it just doesn't cooperate. I've tried changing browsers (currently using Chrome..switched to Safari). For example. When I plan a trip and want to add a campground to the trip, I click the plus sign to "add to trip" and nothing happens. Over and over again. I've tried restarting the site. Nothing changes.

Any solutions? I'm a total newbie, but am pretty good with technology. Any help is greatly appreciated!
14 REPLIES 14

KO
Explorer
Explorer
RV Trip Wizard

X4

DilanYah
Explorer
Explorer
nice

wxtoad
Explorer
Explorer
I've been using Road Trip Planner for some time - quite happy with it. A nice feature is the ability to link it to The Ultimate Public Campground Project.
2005 Lazy Daze 26.5 Rear Bath
NE13

dhfreedman
Explorer
Explorer
I finally got Trip Planner to work for me. Simple fix, no idea why it works. I just went into the browser settings and allowed popups for the trip planner page. Yes, I know, there are no popups on the Trip Planner. But allowing them fixed all the problems I've had, including not showing a planned route, and not allowing me to add a stop. Nothing else worked, and I tried everything.